Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Hopefluent Group Holdings Limited

合富輝煌集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 733)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Hopefluent Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Ng Keung ("Mr. Ng") has resigned as an independent non-executive director of the Company, a member of each of the audit committee of the Company, the remuneration committee of the Company and the nomination committee of the Company with effect from 31 August 2023 as he wishes to devote more time to his personal commitments.

Mr. Ng has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board, and there are no matters relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Ng for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board

Hopefluent Group Holdings Limited

ZHU Rongbin

Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. ZHU Rongbin, Mr. GAO Bin, Mr. FU Wai Chung and Mr. LO Yat Fung; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. FU Ear Ly; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. LAM King Pui, Mr. CAO Qimeng and Ms. XU Jing.